Home Page


Designated Staff


Ms Karen Tate, the Family Liasion Officer and the designated lead, is in charge of Child Protection. 


Additional designated leads are:

  • Mr Stuart Cook, Headteacher
  • Mrs Jennifer McCaffrey, Deputy Headteacher
  • Mrs Sumaira Naqvi, Assistant Head
  • Mrs Lisa Bennett, Assistant Head
  • Mrs Anna Wozniak, Safeguarding Governor. 


Our staff are always available to provide support and can be contacted through the School Office.